Zack & Nick's Culture Cast

Digesting the lowest rung of pop culture so you don't have to!

25 Days of Christmas!

I love Christmas!  I love everything about it!  I am not ashamed to say that I am a person of faith, but I find Christmas is so much more than just a religious holiday.  It is a time for family and friends.  A time to celebrate your relationships.  It is just a happy time, and I love the feeling this time of year.*

It is also a time for movies.  There have been hundreds of movies that are about or take place around Christmas.  I can understand why.  It really is a magical time of year where hopes and dreams come alive.  Good stories can be all about that.  Because of that, I am going to run a special feature this month:  The 25 Days of Christmas.**

Each day leading up to the main day, I am going to be looking at a different Christmas movie.  There are a lot of good Christmas movies out there.  And there are a lot of bad ones.  Mostly bad ones.  Anything is fair game.  I might even be looking at some TV Specials as well.

The first entry should be up tomorrow.  Lets see how well this goes!  I’m open to requests if you have any!

~N

* While I do love the Christmas season, it does not start until December 1st at the earliest for me.

**Hey…ABC Family did not come up with that title!  It is fair game to use it!

One response to “25 Days of Christmas!

  1. Pingback: November Recap! « The Culture Cast with Zack and Nick

Leave a Reply

