Zack & Nick's Culture Cast

Digesting the lowest rung of pop culture so you don't have to!

The 2011 Summer Movie Podcast

This week, Zack and Bill talk summer 2011 movies, discussing what they’ve seen and what they’re still looking forward to. Click this link to check it out!

We hope to be up on iTunes very soon.

-Z-

2 responses to “The 2011 Summer Movie Podcast

  1. CultureCast-N July 16, 2011 at 12:10 am

    1) My many thanks to Bill filling in as I attempt to get my life back together.
    2) I firmly believe that “Captain America” is going to be the greatest movie in the history of ever. Okay, probably not, but being one of the biggest Cap fans out there, I am super-psyched for the film. Conversely, I have absolutely toilet-level expectations for “Cowboys vs. Aliens”.
    3) I didn’t dislike the Brave trailer. I was actually pleased the Pixar is being upfront with the film being darker and seemingly more mature than their typical tease trailers do. Plus, my pal Craig Ferguson has a voice in it. That alone makes me want to support it.

  2. CultureCast-Z July 19, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    1) No worries. Bill rocks!
    2) I”m psyched for Cap; ‘Aliens’ looks like crap.
    3) Gotcha!

Leave a Reply

